the mutt

My thoughts too…

Posted in Writing by grx20 on October 6, 2008

I came across this blog which has some excellent posts about writing and the craft of writing.
In fact, a lot of it is what I wanted to talk about here.
While she has saved me the trouble (and done it in style, I might add), she has also forced me to think of something else to say!

I highly recommend a dash over to her blog.

Kim W. Justesen has her blog here.

Some of my favourite posts are also at the sidebar on the right under the ‘Great Reading’ section.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kim Justesen said, on October 6, 2008 at 5:34 pm

    Wow – kind words indeed! Thanks for the recognition.

  2. Jo-Naathan said, on October 7, 2008 at 12:09 pm

    This post speaks highly of your character – not only do you direct your readers (and quickly becoming a fans) of your blog to other interesting blogs on the same subject, you acknowledge good work on other sites. Keep the articles coming. We look forward to it.


Leave a Reply

